Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crisabel Ruiz

Crisabel Ruiz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crisabel Ruiz
"I love my insurance always there to help my family I needed help with my bill and set up with the safe driving app John went above and beyond to assist me and make sure I understand my bill also had patience with me made sure I understand my plan. Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Bao Tran

Bao Tran

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bao Tran
"Excellent, professional, and timely service. John went the extra mile to help navigate the complex situations that arise with insurance in this day and age. John is awesome! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Gherke

Michael Gherke

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gherke
"John is one of the best agents I’ve ever worked with. He asked me questions I’ve never been asked before and made sure I had the right protection for what I have. I highly recommend the John Sparks State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Sean D Bennett Sr

Sean D Bennett Sr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean D Bennett Sr
"Is the Best agent in the Harrisburg Area !!! Not only that he very customer service driven"
Profile photo of Zach Pasquariello

Zach Pasquariello

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Pasquariello
"I had an outstanding experience with John Sparks. His commitment to integrity is unparalleled, and his expertise in insurance made the entire process smooth and reassuring. A true professional who deserves every bit of recognition. Highly recommend if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt Wert

Matt Wert

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wert
"Super friendly staff. Whether just dropping off a payment in person or working to find the best policy options they are a pleasure to work with. Jen always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Annette Fleming

Annette Fleming

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Fleming
"Jennifer Wertz is an awesome person"
Profile photo of Katelyn Moatz

Katelyn Moatz

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Moatz
"He was very nice and helpful. Explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Brian Anderson

Brian Anderson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Anderson
"Just spoke with John to revise my home owners insurance. He gave me everything I was looking for and also took an unprompted look in to my auto insurance and gave me more value you there."
Profile photo of Abigail Peterson

Abigail Peterson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Peterson
"I’ve lived in several states, and John is by far the best agent I’ve encountered! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Robert James

Robert James

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert James
"Jen Wert and John Sparks team have been extremely helpful and very quick to get me best possible rates! Super friendly people and very easy to work with! Highly recommend them for any fast and best rate’s possible! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adam Kuhn

Adam Kuhn

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kuhn
"John and his staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Bre'Ana Blount

Bre'Ana Blount

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bre'Ana Blount
"Amazing!!! Not only do I have business insurance through John but renters insurance too. Whatever you need they have. Thank you for such an easy process."
Profile photo of Gina Nicolas

Gina Nicolas

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Nicolas
"Fast, professional, reliable 👌"
Profile photo of mykeal Hitchcock

mykeal Hitchcock

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mykeal Hitchcock
"The staff there was amazing they helped me get my policy started flawlessly. I did have a issue with a payment was not their fault at all but they made sure to make it right. This is a a example of amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Raymond Cruz Perez

Raymond Cruz Perez

December 13, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Raymond Cruz Perez
"Ignorant secretary and good service from agent until you complete the signing process."
Profile photo of Nicole Snyder

Nicole Snyder

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Snyder
"Switching insurances was as smooth as butter, Thanks to Joe. Appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Cynthia Cox

Cynthia Cox

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Cox
"Had a very good and productive meeting with Mr Sparks. He was very professional and pleasant. He showed me what I had and if I was happy with my current policies. I did get information on safe driving and how to get the discount with that and I did enroll. Overall the visit was very good."
Profile photo of Nichole Dennison

Nichole Dennison

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Dennison
"John has got to be one of the friendliest people I’ve ever met. He never makes you feel rushed, he answers all of my questions, and is a pleasure to do business with. Incredibly friendly, kind, relatable, and all around great guy! His office staff have always been incredibly pleasant on the phone as well. Super grateful to have him for our insurance agent!"